Government of Kerala
Kerala Law Reforms Commission  
  Kerala Law Reforms Commission



  1. The Kerala Municipalities (Amendment) Bill

  2. The Kerala Court Fees (Amendment) Bill

  3. The Kerala Lok Ayukta (Amendment) Bill

  4. The Kerala Panchayat Courts Bill

  5. The Kerala Prohibition of Ragging (Amendment) Bill

  6. The Kerala Prohibition of Bundhs and Regulation of Hartals Bill

  7. The Kerala Literary Scientific and Charitable Societies Registration Bill

  8. The Kerala Protection of River Rules and Regulation of Removal of Sand (Amendment) Bill

  9. The Kerala Land Reforms (Amendment) Bill

  10. The Kerala Repealing Bill

  11. The victims (Criminal Injuries) Right to Assistance Bill

  12. The Kerala Public Health Code

  13. The Kerala Buildings (Lease and Rent Control) Bill

  14. The Kerala Inland Fisheries and Aqua Culture Bill

  15. The Kerala Environmental Courts Bill

  16. The Kerala Rural and Town Planning Bill

  17. The Kerala Children’s Code Bill

  18. Equal Opportunities Commission Bill

  19. The Kerala Panchayat Raj (Amendment) Bill

  20. The Christian Marriage Registration Bill

  21. Domestic Workers livelihood rights regulation of employment, conditions of work, social security and welfare Bill

  22. Unorganized Workers Bill

  23. The Travancore-Cochin Medical Practitioners (Amendment) Bill

  24. The Kerala Urban Land (Ceiling and Regulation) Bill

  25. The Kerala Buildings (Lease and Rent Control) Bill


Amendment to Rules

  1. The Kerala Municipalities Rules

  2. The Kerala Minor Mineral Concession Rules

  3. The Kerala Registration Rules